Reception

2700 Burcham Drive
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: (517) 351-8377

Sales and Marketing

Resident Center - Independent Living, Independence Plus & Memory Care
Phone: (517) 827-1070 or (517) 827-1034

Center for Health & Rehabilitation - Admissions
Phone: (517) 827-1035

Administration

Executive Director
Pam Ditripditri@burchamhills.com

Communications Coordinator / Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
Nancy Shea / nshea@burchamhills.com

Director of Finance/Controller
Jim Kaczmarczyk
JKaczmarczyk@burchamhills.com

Director of Resident Center Operations & Marketing
Julia Wellings 
jwellings@burchamhills.com

Director of Quality and Strategy
Barbara Smith
bsmith7@burchamhills.com

Administrator, Center for Health & Rehabilitation
Pegi Chatti 
pchatti@burchamhills.com

Director of Rehabilitation and Wellness
Tara Townsend 
ttownsend@burchamhills.com

Director of Human Resources
Joan Holda 
jholda@burchamhills.com

Director of Hospitality Services
Jen Sokol
jsokol@burchamhills.com

Environmental Services Manager
Abdullah Masood / amasood@burchamhills.com

Director of Buildings and Grounds
Mark Sarvis
msarvis@burchamhills.com

Director of Burcham Hills Foundation
Erica Bills
/ ebills@burchamhills.com

Employment Opportunities

Recruiter
Melissa Aylor / maylor@burchamhills.com or call (517) 827-1067

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

logo2

Contact Us

<a href="https://secure.blueoctane.net/forms/ATTX4QI6TE3V" data-mce-href="https://secure.blueoctane.net/forms/ATTX4QI6TE3V">Click Here To Load This Formexperts.com Form</a>

Donate

Make a gift to the Burcham Hills Foundation by making an online donation through PayPal.