We want to serve you!

2700 Burcham Drive

East Lansing, MI 48823

(517) 351-8377 (Resident Center and Offices)

(517) 827-1028 (Center for Health & Rehabilitation)

 

 

View Google Maps 

 

 ADMINISTRATION  
 Executive Director: Pam Ditri  pditri@burchamhills.com
 Executive Assistant: Nancy Shea   nshea@burchamhills.com
 Director of Finance: Jim Kaczmarczyk  jkaczmarczyk@burchamhills.com
 Director of Quality and Strategy: Barb Smith  bsmith7@burchamhills.com
   
 ADMISSIONS/MARKETING  
 General Admissions  (517) 827-1035
 Director Of Marketing: Jennifer Kirkland  jkirkland@burchamhills.com
   
 EMPLOYMENT/COMPLIANCE/VOLUNTEER  
 Job Applicants: Melissa Aylor  maylor@burchamhills.com
   or (517) 827-1067
 Volunteers: Marikay Molnar  mmolnar@burchamhills.com
 Manager of Human Resources: Petra Paca  ppaca@burchamhills.com
 Director and Compliance Officer: Joan Holda  jholda@burchamhills.com
   
 FOUNDATION  
 Director of Development: Erica Bills  ebills@burchamhills.com
   
 HOSPITALITY  
 Director of Hospitality: Jen Sokol  jsokol@burchamhills.com
   
 REHAB/SKILLED NURSING/THERAPY  
 Skilled Nursing and Rehabilitation  (517) 827-1028
 Center for Health & Rehab Administrator: Pegi Chatti  pchatti@burchamhills.com
 Director of Nursing: Jessi Kvatek  jkvatek@burchamhills.com
 Director of Rehab/Therapy: Annalee Alexander  aalexander@burchamhills.com
   
 RESIDENT CENTER (INDEPENDENT & ASSISTED LIVING)  
 Care Coordinator  (517) 827-1888
 Clinical Manager: Betsy Azelton  eazelton@burchamhills.com
 Memory Care Manager: Kathleen Leslie  kleslie2@burchamhills.com
 Director of Resident Center: Marcy Harris  mharris2@burchamhills.com
   
 PURCHASING/ENVIRONMENTAL/IT/SECURITY  
 Manager of Environmental Services: Abdullah Masood  amasood@burchamhills.com
 Purchasing Manager: Ben Long  blong@burchamhills.com
 Manager of IT: Ronnie Baker  rbaker2@burchamhills.com
 Director and Security Officer: Mark Sarvis  msarvis@burchamhills.com

logo2

Contact Us

<a href="https://secure.blueoctane.net/forms/ATTX4QI6TE3V" data-mce-href="https://secure.blueoctane.net/forms/ATTX4QI6TE3V">Click Here To Load This Formexperts.com Form</a>

Donate

Make a gift to the Burcham Hills Foundation by making an online donation through PayPal.